Special Award SCDJ Award Contribution Award SCDJ Award for
Young Scientists
Poster Award Oral Award Scientific Inquiry Award

SCDJ Contribution Award


Hiroshi Ikeda (Tokyo Institute of Technology)

"Contribution to Management for the Society of Cyclodextrins, Japan and the Promotion of the Cyclodextrin Research (Construction of Turn-On Chemosensors for the Selective Detection of Small Molecules Utilizing Special Properties of Cyclodextrins and Study of their Response Mechanism)"