About the award

    The Oral Award is to recognize students who made excellent oral presentations.

2018 (35th Cyclodextrin Symposium)

Shuntaro Uenuma (The University of Tokyo)

"Fabrication of Self-assembling Polyrotaxane Nanosheet"

2017 (34th Cyclodextrin Symposium)

Atsuki Nakagami (Doshisha University)

"Observation of Supramolecular Chemistry in the Living Cells Using Cell-penetrating Cyclodextrin"

Suguru Nomimura (Osaka University)

"Preparation and Physical Properties of Supramolecular Elastomers Cross-linked by Inclusion Complex"

Sayaka Sonoda (Osaka University)

"Creation and Shape Control of Helical Rods Composed of Cyclodextrin"